Stroke Play Championship

Stroke Play Championship Results

Mike Schramm pictured to the left is 8 time champion in the 9 year history of the event. He shot 75-70 for a one under par 145. At right Ross Finlan won the net division by three shots over Bill Shriver. For a complete list of results click on the link above.